Time To Change

‘Everybody wants to get better but nobody wants to change.’
From
http://www.amazon.com/Nourishing-Destiny-Tradition-Chinese-Medicine/dp/0966991605

I was in class a week ago, and the teacher gave us all this quote at the end of the lesson.

I felt like I had come home.

There is a time to be active and a time to be still in everybody’s life;There is a time to feel and time to sleep.

Now is the time to change.

I have a lot of learning to do, and so for now I am am taking a break from posting to concentrate on being still and undertaking some major restructuring as well as study.
I may drop by from time to time with articles, but for now, my friends, I will be reading your stories, your thoughts, your feelings, and I will be wishing you well (and commenting from time to time).

I am going to change.

When I resurface, i hope to be different, and better and CHANGED. 🙂

For now I am happily per-suing my dreams.

Keep well, until next time

I hope you are per-suing your dreams as well.

3 comments on “Time To Change

Leave a Reply

