Paul Mckenna – More Mind Medicine

http://www.independent.co.uk/life-style/health-and-families/features/paul-mckenna-i-can-make-you-better-8614417.html

I came accross this article in the Independent about how Paul Mckenna is currently using hypnosis techniques to ease trauma and health problems. The journalist said that he had one session with Mckenna and although  he wasn’t ‘Cured’ he slept better and felt more confident driving. He had been traumatized by being run over. He was still a bit sceptical but I thought it wasn’t bad for one session!

Have you ever used hypnosis for health?

2 comments on “Paul Mckenna – More Mind Medicine

  1. My official diagnoses of PTSD, DID, and chronic migraines have led me to add hypnosis to my recovery tool kit. I have a session once a month and find it reduces my anxiety and pain level significantly.

Leave a Reply

