Ode to Homeopathy

 

My meditation,no more medication

Food for thought

Not good for contemplation,

Is life not hard enough without demotivation?

 

Difficult to see through fog

A path is hard to find,

The mind becomes a quagmire

I am lost and I am blind.

 

Challenged pharmaceutically

Is blood thicker than water?

The memory of what went before

Impressed upon a daughter

 

Given up biology

A need to go much smaller,

The head confined into a cell

It takes time to walk taller.

 

Where did I go wrong?

Prison is not the place to dwell,

For ignorance is only bliss

When not in living hell.

 

Physics shone like a blinding light

For the answer was inside,

My knight in shining armour

Now there’s no place left to hide.

 

Mind and body reunited

A homeopath was my guide

The soul is not a cell I feel

As a whole I now reside.

 

Thank you http://mariangray.co.uk/  I’v been accepted onto Acupucture course – you did a good job hunny, hope you enjoy seeing the world.

 

Leave a Reply

